Am I billed for “Link Incomplete” or “Removed” sites?

Yes, but only if the sites remain flagged as “Active” in the "Sites" tab. 

Active_Sites.png

To delete or deactivate your sites please follow the steps outlined here. Reach out to our Support Team if you’d like to confirm how many active sites you can have in your group under your current contract.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request