Yes! Simply add the utility provider and account number to the “new” site. You’ll see a warning letting you know the account number already exists on another site. Once you clear the warning and save your changes, the data for that account will start populating on the second site.
Of course, it’s a good idea to go back and deactivate the account on the old site afterward.