How to Deactivate a Utility Sync Account

You may need to deactivate a utility provider from your Utility Sync account if your site has changed utility providers or added new utility accounts! This guide will show you how:

How to Deactivate Utility Sync Accounts:

  1. Navigate to your “Utility Sync” tab.
  2. Click on the site where you’d like to deactivate an account.
    Screen_Shot_2018-11-07_at_2.11.11_PM.png
  3. Select the associated Utility Provider.
    Screen_Shot_2018-11-07_at_2.11.11_PM.png
  4. Under the “Accounts” section, locate the account number you need to deactivate.
  5. Click on the ellipsis (...) icon on the right.
    Screen_Shot_2018-11-07_at_2.21.06_PM.png
  6. Click “Deactivate Provider”.

If you need to reactivate a Utility Sync account or have any questions about deactivated utility accounts, please feel free to reach out to us at support@measurabl.com!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request